LB Commercial Real Estate | Commercial Real Estate Services NJ | Commercial Realty Services Bergen County

Broker Property | Commercial Leasing | Bergen County Commercial Real Estate | Property Management | Investment Realty| Commercial Land

Sign up for membership!


Office Building for lease NJ

Find out
more about
LB Commercial.
Click Here>>

10 McKinley St.
Closter, NJ 07624
201 784-8822
Fax: (201) 784-5988







Follow Us at:
LB Commercial Facebook LB Commercial Twitter  Levine Lawyers Blog

Contact LB Commercial Realty NJ | Commercial Building Leasing in NJ


Contact A Representative

Our team of qualified Commercial Real Estate consultants are ready to assist you with all  Property Brokerage, Management, Purchasing and Investment needs for the Northern New Jersey Commercial Real Estate Market.

Our Real Estate Listings       More About Us


LB Commercial Realty, LLC
10 McKinley St
Closter, NJ 07624
Get Directions >>


Tel:  201-784-8822
Fax: 201-784-5988

Extensions:

Jerry Boyarsky - Ext. 607 jboyarsky@lbcommercial.com
Sam Boyarsky - Ext. 605 sboyarsky@lbcommercial.com
Joseph Rondinelli - Ext. 602 jrondinelli@lbcommercial.com
Louise E. Boyarsky - lboyarsky@lbcommercial.com
Robert A. Calleo - Ext. 604 rcalleo@lbcommercial.com
Tex Stephenson - Ext. 603 tstephenson@lbcommercial.com
Elaine Sinowitz - Ext. 600 ESinowitz@lbcommercial.com
Edward S. Oh - Ext. 604 eoh@lbcommercial.com
Harry Weiss - Ext. 611 hweiss@lbcommercial.com
 

 

Contact Form
Name
Company
Phone
Email
I am an
I am interested in
Property Requirements
Comments
 

Commercial Property Listings
LB Commercial has an updated list of featured Commercial Properties that are currently available for lease in the Northern New Jersey Market Area.


View our Property Listings



Home | About Us | Our Services | Service and Value Proposition | Town & Counties | Commercial Real Estate News | Links Page | Contact Us| Site map


LB Commercial Real Estate | Commercial Real Estate Services NJ | Commercial Realty Services Bergen County